Public Holidays of Sri Lanka High Commission In Islamabad 2017

Sr. No. Occasion Days Date
01 National Day of Sri Lanka Saturday 04.02.2017
02 Pakistan Day Thursday 23.03.2017
03 Day Prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day Thursday 13.04.2017
04 Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day / Good Friday Friday 14.04.2017
05 Easter Monday Monday 17.04.2017
06 Labour Day Monday 01.05.2017
07 Wesak Full Moon Poya Day Wednesday 10.05.2017
08 Day following Wesak Full Moon Poya Day Thursday 11.05.2017
09 Poson Full Moon Poya Day Thursday 08.06.2017
10 Eid ul-Fitr Day 1 Monday 26.06.2017
11 Eid ul-Ftr Day 2 Tuesday 27.06.2017
12 Independence Day Monday 14.08.2017
13 Eid ul Azha Day 3 Monday 04.09.2017
14 Eid ul Azha Day 4 Tuesday 05.09.2017
15 Deepavali Festival Day Wednesday 18.10.2017
16 Eid Milad un-Nabi Friday 01.12.2017
17 Christmas Day/ Quaid-e-Azam Day Monday 25.12.2017
18 Day After Christmas Tuesday 26.12.2017

Copyrights © 2017 Embassy of Sri Lanka in The Pakistan All rights reserved

NO 2C, Street No 55,Sector F-6/4 , P.O. Box 1497 , Islamabad , Pakistan
Tel : 0092 - 51- 2828723 , 0092 - 51- 2278175
Fax : 0092-51-2828751
E mail : srilanka@dsl.net.pk

Hosted and Design By

kawdoco